[ 1st Leg Visiting Lecturer Series]

Coming Soon!!!

The 1 st Leg Visiting Lecturer Series would be continued on May – June 2023.

The list of speakers are:

1. Dr.Mohd Zamre Mohd Zahir-Faculty of Law, The National University of Malaysia. @fuuukm_official

2. Dr.Naparat Kranrattanasuit- Institute of Human Rights & Peace Study, Mahidol University.

3. Dr.Izura Masdina MZ.- Faculty of Law, University of Malaya.@umccedpjsc

4. Prof.Dr.Benedict Sheehy-School of Law, University of Canberra.@universityofcan

5. Dr.Lili Song- Faculty of Law, Otago University. @universityofotago

6. Dr.Ainee Adam.- Faculty of Law, University of Malaya.

7. Prof.Dr.Kai Lindenberg- Faculty of Law, University of Groningen.@universityofgroningen